Nora Roberts Sign of Seven Trilogy Box Set

Related posts


Together in one deluxe boxed setthree Sign of Seven novels.

In the town of Hawkins Hollow, its called The Seven.

Every seven years, on the seventh day of the seventh month, madness descends on this small town. But three men bound by blood and three women bound by ancestry to a demon have pledged their soulsand their heartsto stop it.

Blood Brothers
The Hollow
The Pagan Stone

Roberts does it again. She blends a bit of the unbelievable with a satisfying love story, all the while using compelling characters that you dont want to say goodbye to.The State (Columbia, SC)